Hopeful application :D

Here you will find out information about the guild and its policies. You can also find out about recruitment and post applications here.
Kifazed
rl_name: Sofie
Main char: Kifazes
Main class: Druid
Main spec: Healer
Secondary spec: None
I use a Authenticator:: No

Hopeful application :D

Post by Kifazed »

What is your main character's name?
My main chars name is Kifazes. I made her back in 2014 when I started playing wow. She's a Restoration Druid, Night Elf. I started out as a Balance Druid, but since my guild back then needed a healer... I'm an ok healer, and I could heal so M+ dungeons with her (nothing too high).

Who are you? Your Real life name, your age, your hobbies, work, you name it! The more we know you, the better!
Who am I? Gosh... :D I'm Sofie, 38 years old. Mom of 3, 2 teenage dudes (18 and 16, which both battle me for MY gaming computer), and a girl toddler, 3 years old (gave her my Switch, so she can game Paw Patrol lol). And I got two stepkids, ages 13 and 11. They mostly game on Playstation. Which all of it, my husband hates, cause he never gamed once in his life, lol.
My hobbies are... Gaming ofc :D some low level photography. Crocheting, reading, knitting, ... I'm all over the place :D
I'm a stay at home mom, since my husband is going for a bachelor degree as a teacher (English and Dutch). And with all of those kids, it was kind of a mad house when I went out working. So, I take care of the house now, or at least, I try to keep up with laundry. That's a better description of my job :D

What more about me... I live in Belgium, was born and raised in Antwerp, later on moved to Limburg where I met my husband. I tend to talk too much in new situations or when I'm nervous (haven't noticed right :p)

Your Characters, names, Classes, Level, and so on.
Kifazes - Night Elf - Resto Druid - level 70
Kiffazes - Blood Elf - Prot Paladin - level 74
Kifazzes - Draenei - Prot Paladin - level 70
Muranyii - Troll - Resto Druid - level 70